Testimonials

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience. Write a Review.

If you would like to send a review directly to this location you can submit a Direct Review.

Great rates and hours of operation, clean Read More >
U-Store Self Storage
Date published: 2017-04-18
5 / 5 stars
Spacious, very clean, superior staff. Read More >
U-Store Self Storage
Date published: 2017-04-14
5 / 5 stars
Good prices for the area, clean, friendly and competent staff. Read More >
U-Store Self Storage
Date published: 2017-04-07
5 / 5 stars
They were great! Always clean and always friendly so thankful! Read More >
U-Store Self Storage
Date published: 2017-04-03
5 / 5 stars
Humberto Ramirez helped me from the word go. He took care of me. I would recomend this storage place to anyone. Thank you for the good service. Read More >
U-Store Self Storage
Date published: 2017-03-18
5 / 5 stars
U-Store Self Storage
Date published: 2017-01-08
3 / 5 stars
Been a customer for years allen is the best i always ask for allen he is really great any one go to u store great people Read More >
U-Store Self Storage
Date published: 2016-08-14
5 / 5 stars
Alan makes your feel welcome & works with U 2 make your auxiliary storage experience pleasant. BT Alesia Sound Read More >
U-Store Self Storage
Date published: 2016-05-01
5 / 5 stars
They are so helpful and i haven't had any issues since i became a client. Read More >
U-Store Self Storage
Date published: 2016-03-11
5 / 5 stars
Alan the best customer service representative I have ever known yet Read More >
U-Store Self Storage
Date published: 2015-04-23
5 / 5 stars
When I needed a storage unit for my mother's apartment I contacted U-Store. Manager Alan assisted in every aspect from choosing the right sized unit to looking for every discount he could apply to make this as affordable as possible. Alan spent a lot of time showing me the best way to access... Read More >
U-Store Self Storage
Date published: 2015-04-01
5 / 5 stars
Corporate Home